“Men should pay!” Really?

16 Mar

red-wine-on-plate-871297272439bV0
[Image: Red Wine On Plate by Vera Kratochvil]

I had an interesting conversation with a female friend today. It went something like this (it’s all real):

:

Me: I used to pay for meals with girls earlier, but from last few years I’ve absolutely stopped that and I don’t think I’ll ever get her bill again. You noticed that. I used to pay for your food earlier, but I haven’t in a long time.

She: Why won’t you?

Me: I mean, why should I pay? It’s my hard earned money.

She: Because she’s a woman.

Me: So, what?

She: You hate women ! [note: not a question, an assertion.]

Me: No, I don’t hate women. Why would not paying for the date makes me someone who hates women?

:

As friends, we are very direct with each other and I have stopped seeking approval from women altogether. So, none of this spoiled the time we were having and it’s good to know that the anti-feminist ideas are not just theories. Women – intelligent, well-paid women – do believe that men should pay for them. My heart is smiling as I’m seeing the real world truth of male-female relationships more and more for what it is. I like discovering truths about life, bitter or sweet,  – it gives me a more philosophical, spiritual perspective on life and world.

We changed the conversation after this since this really wasn’t a time or place for this debate. But, it made me confirm all the things which I’ve been reading or listening about traditionalist as well as modern feminist women from the anti-feminist regions of the internet. I become a woman hater, if I think that they should pay their own bills?

Well, I will just leave you with these two youtube videos I found. The first one is where Mark Rudov addresses the gold-digging phenomenon and mentions – “Dating and marriage, by and large, is legal prostitution.” I’ve always wondered about this theory since my high-school just by rational observation of things around me.

Notice how the mass media slave (which I think most TV news anchors are) gets really uncomfortable at that comment and even asks him, “What happened in your past?”, “You’re hurt.. You’re vulnerable,” and worries about the female audiences who keep up their ratings. A typical feminist shaming tactic is to make a man question his manhood, his worth, his being, if he refuses to sign up for what I call pussy-worshiping. This is done by the society to young boys everywhere from an early age so they grow up to become enslaved caretakers and bread-winners for females instead of thinking about their own lives and ambitions first. So, it shocks a lot of women (and men) whenever they find that a man has broken through those mental harness put upon them.

Anyway, next video is from Jenna Marbles, comedian and entertainer on the web and she’s very to the point on this issue of who should pay for the date:

Ps. She does awesome impressions of handout-seeking girls.

2 Responses to ““Men should pay!” Really?”

  1. kwiaciarnia wysyłkowa March 31, 2013 at 6:59 pm #

    My brother recommended I would possibly like this website. He was once totally right. This publish actually made my day. You cann’t consider just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    • WTR April 3, 2013 at 7:27 pm #

      Ha ha. Great ! Thanks for your comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

